Call:937-667-8484
Email:sales@captorcorp.com

Contact Captor Corporation

Have a general question about Captor or want to locate us? Use the information below.

Address
Captor Corporation

5040 South County Road 25A
Tipp City, Ohio, 45371
Phone: 937-667-8484
Fax: 937-667-5133
Email: sales@captorcorp.com
Website: www.captorcorp.com

View Larger Map

Key EMI/RFI Design Contacts at Captor Corporation

We'd like you to meet the people you will come to rely on to make sure that performance on your job exceeds expectations. Please feel free to contact us personally for any questions you may have about your manufacturing requirements and our EMI/RFI filter, tempest filter, and custom capacitor design capabilities.

Scott Timms - PresidentScott Timms
President
937-667-8484 x223
stimms@captorcorp.com

Joe Otto - Design/Sales EngineerJoe Otto
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-8484 x222
jotto@captorcorp.com

Brian Monnin - Design/Sales EngineerBrian Monnin
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-8484 x227
bmonnin@captorcorp.com

Ryan Sollmann - Design/Sales EngineerRyan Sollmann
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-8484 x231
rsollmann@captorcorp.com

Nathan Miller - Design/Sales EngineerNathan Miller
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-8484 x232
nmiller@captorcorp.com

Drew Ware - Quality Control ManagerDrew Ware
Quality Control Manager
937-667-8484 x244
dware@captorcorp.com

Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page
Site created byThomas Web Solutions and powered byNavigator PlatformPrivacy|Sitemap|Catalog Index
Copyright © 2012 Captor Corporation, All Rights Reserved