Contact Captor Corporation

Have a general question about Captor or want to locate us? Use the information below.

Captor Corporation
5040 South County Road 25A
Tipp City, Ohio, 45371

Phone: 937.667.8484
Fax: 937.667.5133
Email: sales@captorcorp.com
Website: www.captorcorp.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Key EMI/RFI Design Contacts at Captor Corporation

We’d like you to meet the people you will come to rely on to make sure that performance on your job exceeds expectations. Please feel free to contact us personally for any questions you may have about your manufacturing requirements and our EMI filter/RFI filter, tempest filter, and custom capacitor design capabilities.

Scott Tims - President
Scott Timms
President
937-667-848
stimms@captorcorp.com

Joe Otto
Joe Otto
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-848
jotto@captorcorp.com

Brian Monnin
Brian Monnin
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-848
bmonnin@captorcorp.com

Ryan Sollman
Ryan Sollmann
Design/Sales Engineer
937-667-848
rsollmann@captorcorp.com

Drew Ware
Drew Ware
Quality Manager
937-667-848
aware@captorcorp.com

Rafik Stepanian Chief Engineer
Rafik Stepanian
Chief Engineer
937-667-848
rstepanian@captorcorp.com